Clemson Baseball: 2020 Schedule Released

Clemson released its 2020 baseball schedule today. The Tigers get 34 home games including a nine game homestand to start the season.

Clemson gets two big ACC series at home with NCST and FSU visiting The Doug. Plus this will be the first season the neutral site game with the Gamecocks will be played in Columbia.

The full schedule below, courtesy of Clemson Athletics.

Leave a Reply