Clemson Releases List Of Players Unavailable For Notre Dame Game

Clemson goes into South Bend already knowing they will be without QB Trevor Lawrence, DT Tyler Davis, LB James Skalski, DE Justin Foster, and LB Mike Jones Jr. They will also be without DE Xavier Thomas for the first half due to a targeting penalty last week.

The Tigers released their full list of players that will not be available for tonight’s game though and here it is:

AVAILABILITY REPORT: In accordance with the ACC’s 80-man travel limit, the following players are unavailable for tonight’s contest: LB Sergio Allen, S Michael Becker, OL Kaleb Boateng, OL Will Boggs, TE Will Blackston, DE Jack Brissey, PK Quinn Castner, LB David Cote, S Peter Cote, OL Mac Cranford, DT Tyler Davis, WR Hampton Earle, DT Nick Eddis, OL Jacob Edwards, DT James Edwards, OL Will Edwards, TE Sage Ennis, DE Justin Foster, LS Maddie Golden, WR Hamp Greene, S Jake Herbstreit, WR Tye Herbstreit, WR Josh Jackson, LB Mike Jones Jr., QB Trevor Lawrence, RB Ty Lucas, LB Matthew Maloney, RB Sylvester Mayers, S Bubba McAtee, CB Jack McCall, OL Zac McIntosh, LB Matt McMahan, DT Ruke Orhorhoro, TE Luke Price, DE Klayton Randolph, DE Andrew Roberts, WR Justyn Ross, LB James Skalski, QB James Talton, OL Bryn Tucker, PK Jonathan Weitz and DT Tré Williams.

Former Clemson Tiger Terrence Oglesby has a new ACC Basketball Preview out now available for purchase. Click here to order your copy today. Use the coupon code “clemsonjunkies” for 10% of of your purchase! Also be sure to check out his weekly Let It Fly show on Facebook or Twitter!

Leave a Reply