“Rece Davis, Paul Finebaum and David Pollack discuss how the 2020 college football champion would be perceived if only the SEC, ACC and Big 12 play out of the Power 5 conferences. A team from outside those conferences has not won the College Football Playoff since the 2014 season; Alabama, Clemson and LSU have won the titles since then.”

Leave a Reply